Pool Session Jan. 29th

Pool Session Jan. 29th

Sun, Jan 29    
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$20.00 - $121.00
Garfield kayak pool session Jan 29th Sunday from the Kayak and Canoe Club of NY. Learn to roll, bow stall, hang with friends.
Pool Session #8

Pool Session #8

Sun, Feb 5    
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$20.00 - $110.00
Garfield kayak pool session Jan 29th Sunday from the Kayak and Canoe Club of NY. Learn to roll, bow stall, hang with friends.
Meeting

Meeting

Mon, Mar 13    
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Board meeting open to all members. Online with possible in person option. Join us - there's lots that needs to be done and lots more that can be done if you want to do it!
Tohickon

Tohickon

Sat, Mar 18 - Sun, Mar 19    
12:00 am
The Tohickon is the first northeast release of the year and the traditional start of the paddling season for many. A great step up river with drops not normally found on a class 3 river
Meeting

Meeting

Mon, May 8    
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Board meeting open to all members. Online with possible in person option. Join us - there's lots that needs to be done and lots more that can be done if you want to do it!
Lehigh Weekend

Lehigh Weekend

Sat, Jun 10 - Sun, Jun 11    
All Day
$0.00 - $10.00
The Lehigh is the a great river to get started on whitewater and what better way to start things then an early June run. For those that have learned to roll at the pool this is a great opportunity to try some real combat rolls in water that’s clear and not too cold.
Deerfield Demofest

Deerfield Demofest

Fri, Jun 23 - Sun, Jun 25    
All Day
Group campsite at Savoy State park for the Deerfield Demofest.  Convenient to the Dryway.  For those not inclined to paddle all day, the park includes hiking and swimming in a beautiful area.
Meeting

Meeting

Mon, Jul 10    
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Board meeting open to all members. Online with possible in person option. Join us - there's lots that needs to be done and lots more that can be done if you want to do it!
Meeting

Meeting

Mon, Sep 11    
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Board meeting open to all members. Online with possible in person option. Join us - there's lots that needs to be done and lots more that can be done if you want to do it!
WestFest Camping

WestFest Camping

Fri, Sep 22 - Sun, Sep 24    
All Day
WestFest -Great event on a beautiful 2-3 river with easier alternatives and other activities. The whole weekend takes place in Jamaica State Park. We’ve got 3 campsites (Fri-Sunday night or Monday if you want to stay), all a short distance from the shuttle.

Powered by Events Manager